Board Members

MERCER COUNTY BAR FOUNDATION

OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES – 2021-2022

President

Angelo J. Onofri, Esq.

Mercer County Prosecutor’s Office
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Phone: 609-989-6309
Email: aonofri@mercercounty.org

Vice President

Robert Panzer, Esq.

Szaferman, Lakind
Quakerbridge Executive Center, Suite 200
101 Grovers Mill Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Phone: 609-275-0400
Email: rpanzer@szaferman.com


Secretary

Stacey Geurds, Esq.

Mercer County Prosecutor’s Office
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Email: sgeurds@mercercounty.org
Community Projects Co-Chair

Treasurer

Samantha Iraca

Mercer County Bar Association
1425 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-585-6200
Email: siraca@jbamitsubishi.com


Alicia Beyrouty, Esq.

Mercer County Prosecutor’s Office
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Email: abeyrouty@mercercounty.org

Jessica A. Wilson, Esq.

Capehart & Scatchard

Phone:
Email:


Colleen Crocker, Esq.

Romando, Tucker & Zirulnik
1395 Yardville Hamilton Square Road, Ste 202
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Phone: 609- 890-4622
Email: colleen.crocker@selective.com

Sandberg Durst, Esq.

The Durst Firm, LLC
186 South Broad Street, 2nd Floor
Trenton, NJ 08608

Phone: 609-436-9079
Fax: 609-228-8280
Email:  sandy@thedurstfirm.com


Jay Feldman, Esq.

Leighton Feldman
4 Kings Court
Columbus, NJ 08022

Phone: 609-298-4280
Email: Jay@leighton-law.com

Katie Magee, Esq.

Mercer County Prosecutor’s Office
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Email: Kmagee@mercercounty.org


Stephanie L. Jonaitis, Esq.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
11 Camelia Court
Lawrenceville, NJ08648

Phone: (609) 423-4007
Email: stephaniejonaitis@yahoo.com

Scholarship Committee Chair

Joan K. Josephson, Esq.

Parker McCay, P.A.
1009 Lenox Drive
Building Four East, Suite 102A
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648

Phone: 609-896-4222
Email: jkjosephson@parkermccay.com


James L. Creegan, Esq.

Stark & Stark
993 Lenox Dr.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Phone: 609-896-9060
Email: jcreegan@stark-stark.com

Marcia Leach, Esq.

Stritch Law Firm, PC
2650 Rt. 130, Suite G
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Phone: 609-924-2900
Email: mleach@stritchlaw.com


Joe Paravecchia, Esq.

Mercer County Prosecutors Office
PO Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08560

Email:  jparavecchia@mercercounty.org

Tanya L. Phillips, Esq.

Gaylord Popp, LLC

850 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 308
Trenton, NJ 08628

Phone: 609-771-8611
Fax: 609-771-8612
Email: tphillips@gaylordpopp.com


Mark H. Renzi

Renzi Legal Services
Golden Crest Corporate Center
2277 State Highway #33, Suite 410
Trenton, NJ 08690

Phone: 609-989-9199
Fax: 609-586-2881
Email:  MRenzi@RenziAssociates.com

Christopher Jackson, Esq.
Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair

Michael Jordan, Esq.
Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair